Game of Thrones

Season 8 2019

Nine noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Political and sexual intrigue is pervasive. Robert Baratheon, King of Westeros, asks his old friend Eddard, Lord Stark, to serve as Hand of the King, or highest official. Secretly warned that the previous Hand was assassinated, Eddard accepts in order to investigate further. Meanwhile the Queen's family, the Lannisters, may be hatching a plot to take power. Across the sea, the last members of the previous and deposed ruling family, the Targaryens, are also scheming to regain the throne.



6 Episodes

Game of Thrones: Season 8


14 Apr 2019

Jon and Daenerys arrive in Winterfell and are met with skepticism. Sam learns about the fate of his family. Cersei gives Euron the reward he aims for. Theon follows his heart.

A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

21 Apr 2019

Jaime faces judgment and Winterfell prepares for the battle to come.

The Long Night

28 Apr 2019

The Night King and his army have arrived at Winterfell and the great battle begins.

The Last of the Starks

05 May 2019

The Battle of Winterfell is over and a new chapter for Westeros begins.

The Bells

12 May 2019

Forces have arrived at King's Landing for the final battle.

The Iron Throne

19 May 2019

In the aftermath of the devastating attack on King's Landing, Daenerys must face the survivors.